Dental Anesthesiology Faculty

Mana Saraghi, DMD

Program Director

Barry Langsam, DDS

Dental Anesthesiologist, Oral Maxillofacial Surgeon

Victor Badner, DMD, MPH

Chairperson, Dentistry/OMFS

Leonard Golden, MD

Chair, Anesthesiology

Dhvanit Patel, DDS

Dental Anesthesiologist

Steven Krauss, DDS, MPH

Pediatric Dentist and Dental Anesthesiologist

Farah Alam, DDS

Director of Special Care Dentistry at Rose F. Kennedy Center

JMC Department of Dentistry/OMFS • 1400 Pelham Parkway South •Building 1, Suite 3NE1• Bronx, NY 10461 • 718.918.3422