pedes.jpg

Pediatric Dentistry Residents

Class of 2023

Ahmadian.jpg

Kimia Ahmadian, DMD

Email: ahmadiak@nychhc.org


Dental school: LECOM School of Dental Medicine - Class of 2021

Hishmeh.jpg

George Hishmeh, DDS

Email: hishmehg@nychhc.org

 

Dental School: Touro College of Dental Medicine - Class of 2020

Tiwari.jpg

Kirran Tiwari, DDS
Email: tiwarik2@nychhc.org


Dental School: SUNY Stony Brook - Class of 2021

Treyz.jpg

Cailey Treyz, DMD
Email: treyzc@nychhc.org


Dental School: University of Pennsylvania - Class of 2021

Urgiles.jpg

Erika Urgiles, DDS
Email: urgilese@nychhc.org


Dental School: New York University - Class of 2021

Class of 2024

S. Amini.jpg

Soleil Amini, DDS

Email: aminis1@nychhc.org


Dental School: University of Southern California - Class of 2022

R. Bressler.jpg

Rachel Bressler, DDS

Email: bressler@nychhc.org


Dental School: University of Toronto - Class of 2019

E. Garvanovic.jpg

Emily Garvanovic, DMD

Email: garvanoe@nychhc.org


Dental School: Southern Illinois University - Class of 2021

S. Kawak.jpg

Stephanie Ann Kawak, DDS

Email: kawaks@nychhc.org


Dental School: Indiana University - Class of 2022

A. Lam.jpg

Anna Lam, DMD

Email: lama8@nychhc.org


Dental School: Case Western Reserve University - Class of 2022